Nov. 13, 2011

Things have been good. I’m not surprised either. You are always sick. but my reckoning you’ll outlive all of us because what doesn’t kill you only makes you stronger so you’ll probably be pushin’ 150 yrs. old when you finally pass away. It’ll be cool i guess to see flying cars and the such. WWIII and IV. You re going to be hardcore. Those stories are hilarious and I;m so sorry I don’t have more time write I hope it will change in the mission field. My companion is Elder Okaka right now but I don’t know who it will be in the field. Classes are long especially when we don’t exercise which is until we leave now. I leave for the field on thursday. I don’t have anything about shipping yet but you should be getting a letter from me soon. Anywys let me see if I can get some pics on for you guys.

Leave a Reply

